A Man and His Thoughts

The random thoughts of a common man

Battle For My Sanity – Insanity Pt 3

I hate you Sean T., I hate you right in the face. The longer I continue with the Insanity workout the clearer it has become that it is appropriately named because I think he is trying to drive me insane. I hate the constant enthusiasm and I hate the constant encouragement. I want to punch you in the face Sean T. I could mute the workout but when I’m dripping with sweat and in a state of delirium I can’t remember which workout comes next so I rely on your basic instructions. Stop telling me to dig deeper. Stop telling me that I can “friggen” do it. I’m onto you now and I know you are trying to worm your way into my brain like a botfly larvae and then grow until you drive me insane. You will not beat me. I will not let you crack me. I will not quit and I will complete this workout series. I will improve my fitness and health just to spite you Sean T. I will beat you with my sanity intact. I will win.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2013 by in Fitness, Insanity.
Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Just a Girl and Her Blog

Creating a beautiful, thriving home, life, and business.

Judy H-J's Thoughts - A Twinless Twin

The random thoughts of a common man

Play.Party.Plan

The random thoughts of a common man

The random thoughts of a common man

Posed Perfection

The random thoughts of a common man

Memories By The Mile

The random thoughts of a common man

Cooking With Curls

Having all-natural fun in the kitchen!

Love Bakes Good Cakes

The random thoughts of a common man

Mamal Diane

Keeping it Simple,green living,cooking,grandparenting,giveaways

My Turn for us

The random thoughts of a common man

countrymousechronicles

A great WordPress.com site

What Will We Do Today

The random thoughts of a common man

Yesterfood

The random thoughts of a common man

The Blog of Todd

The random thoughts of a common man

The Writer Next Door

Vashti Q, Author, Horror, Fantasy, Sci-fi, Suspense/Thriller Short Stories & Articles

